Graduate Students

MS Candidates

Major Professor(s)

Email

Kayla Alward, MS

Bohlen

kaylaj95@uga.edu

Mia Carmichael, MS

Callaway

mia.carmichael25@uga.edu

Ashley Collins, MS

Duberstein

ashley.collins25@uga.edu

Dylan Davis, MS

Stewart

dbd68861@uga.edu

Grace DeBoer, MS

Duberstein

grace.deboer25@uga.edu

Clint Edmunds, MS

Dove/Azain

clint.edmunds@uga.edu

Kaylyn Groce, MS

Tucker

kaylyn.groce@uga.edu

Shane Hernandez, MS

Stewart

shane.hernandez@uga.edu

Rui Ke Jie, MS

Mortensen

Rui.KeJie@uga.edu

Taylor Krause, MS

Pringle

taylor.krause@uga.edu

Bobby Leitmann, MS

Mortensen

leitmann@uga.edu

Taylor McWhorter, MS

Lourenco

taylor14@uga.edu

Edward Moore, MS

Pringle

edward.moore25@uga.edu

Alyssa Pollack, MS

Duberstein

apollak@uga.edu

Soo Shin, MS

West

soo.shin25@uga.edu

William Sims, MS

Stelzleni

william.sims1@uga.edu

Britta Thinguldstad, MS

Segars/Tucker

brittat@uga.edu

McKenzie Towe, MS

Duberstein

mtowe@uga.edu

Madison Warbington, MS

Callaway

madison.warbington25@uga.edu

Elizabeth Waters, MS

West

elizabeth.waters@uga.edu

Nathan Webb, MS

Bernard

nwebb2@uga.edu

Christina Welch

Callaway

christina.welch@uga.edu

PhD Students

Major Professor(s)

Email

Seth Andrews, PhD

Stice

sha72433@uga.edu

Christopher Lenear, PhD

Karumbaiah

lenearce@uga.edu

Madison Fagan, PhD

Duberstein

madison.fagan25@uga.edu

Regina Fitzpatrick, PhD

Pringle

regina@uga.edu

Andre Garcia, PhD

Lourenco

andre.garcia@uga.edu

Taylor Hendricks, PhD

Tucker

thend10@uga.edu

Mohamed Ishan, PhD

Liu

mi21446@uga.edu

Brian Jurgielewicz, PhD

Stice

bjurgielewicz@uga.edu

Erin Kaiser, PhD

West

erin1019@uga.edu

Osman Koyun, PhD

Callaway

oyk52576@uga.edu

Naomi Kramer, PhD

Liu

naomi.kramer25@uga.edu

Ashley Ling, PhD

Rekaya

asling@uga.edu

Meghan Logun, PhD

Karumbaiah

meglog@uga.edu

Robert McKee, PhD

Stelzleni

rwmckee@uga.edu

Edith McKenzie, PhD

Stice

mdopson@uga.edu

Sun Min-Kyoung, PhD

Karumbaiah

minkyoung.sun25@uga.edu

Jorge Moreno, PhD

Misztal

jorgeangel.hidalgomoreno@uga.edu

Ruth Orellana Rivas, PhD

Tao

ruth.orellanar25@uga.edu

Austin Passaro, PhD

Stice

passaroa@uga.edu

Emily Pendleton, PhD

Mortenson

emily.pendleton25@uga.edu

Priyanka Priyadarshani, PhD

Mortensen

prnka727@uga.edu

Macc Rigdon, PhD

Stelzleni

mrigdon@uga.edu

Kelly Scheulin, PhD

West

kellysch@uga.edu

Darren Seidel, PhD

Callaway

darren.seidel@uga.edu

Samantha Spellicy, PhD

Stice

samantha.spellicy25@uga.edu

Yvette Steyn, PhD

Misztal

ys29797@uga.edu

Pattarapol Sumreddee, PhD

Rekaya

ps34922@uga.edu

Chevise Latoya Thomas, PhD

Stelzleni

clt69234@uga.edu

Zhonghou Wang, PhD

Liu

zhonghou.wang@uga.edu

Wenxin Yu, PhD

Liu

wenxinyu1990@uga.edu